	Final list of Nominations Received for Constitution of TN CIRCLE Collegium of AIGETOA						
S.No	AIGETOA	Name of the Member	Staff No.	Designation			
5.110	DISTRICT						
1	COIMBATORE	PRASATH G		Junior Telecom Officer (Regular)			
2	COIMBATORE	MOORTHY R		Sub Divisional Engineer (Regular)			
3	COIMBATORE	SUBRAMANIAN V		Chief Accounts Officer (L / A)			
4	COIMBATORE	RAMESH PANDIAN M		Sub Divisional Engineer (Regular)			
5	COIMBATORE	PANDEESWARAN P		Junior Telecom Officer (Regular)			
6	COIMBATORE	NITHYA JARALD A		Junior Telecom Officer (Regular)			
7	COIMBATORE	KUMARAGURU R		Junior Telecom Officer (Regular)			
8	COIMBATORE	SENTHILKUMAR T		Junior Telecom Officer (Regular)			
9	COIMBATORE	SUNDARAGANAPATHY K		Asst. General Manager (Regular)			
10	COIMBATORE	MADHIVANAN P		Junior Telecom Officer (Regular)			
11	COIMBATORE	ARAVINDTHAN J		Junior Telecom Officer (Regular)			
12	COIMBATORE	EDWARD KENNEDY G		Accounts Officer (Regular)			
13	COIMBATORE	PUSPARAJ K		Junior Telecom Officer (Regular)			
	COIMBATORE	SATHISHKUMAR S		Sub Divisional Engineer (Regular)			
15	COIMBATORE	BURUGULA MAHENDER		Junior Telecom Officer (Regular)			
16	COIMBATORE	SUDHAGAR V N		Sub Divisional Engineer (Regular)			
17	COIMBATORE	SHYAMALA D		Sub Divisional Engineer (Regular)			
18	CUDDALORE	KRISHNAKUMAR K		Junior Telecom Officer (Regular)			
19	CUDDALORE	RAJAVEL I		Divisional Engineer (L / A)			
20	CUDDALORE	ANBUDEVAN D		Junior Telecom Officer (Regular)			
21	TN CO	BALAJI K M	300368	Sub Divisional Engineer (Regular)			
22	TN CO	THIAGU MANIKANDAN C		Sub Divisional Engineer (Regular)			
23	TN CO	KRISHNA PRASATH H	400094	Junior Accounts Officer (Regular)			
24	TN CO	BAGYALAKSHMI S	203876	Sub Divisional Engineer (Regular)			
25	TN CO	MURALIDHARAN V K		Accounts Officer (Regular)			
26	TN CO	A NARESH	99705409	Accounts Officer (Regular)			
27	TN CO	VAITHIYANATHAN G	200361	Junior Telecom Officer (Regular)			
28	TN CO	ARUNPRASAD K	800941	Junior Telecom Officer (Regular)			
29	DHARMAPURI	RAMANA R	200033	Sub Divisional Engineer (Regular)			
30	DHARMAPURI	PRABAKARAN B	800922	Junior Telecom Officer (Regular)			
31	DHARMAPURI	PRABHAKARAN M B	200847	Junior Telecom Officer (Regular)			
32	DHARMAPURI	JAWAHAR P	801030	Junior Telecom Officer (Regular)			
33	DHARMAPURI	RAJESH KUMAR M	800312	Junior Telecom Officer (Regular)			
34	DHARMAPURI	RAMESH P	802384	Junior Telecom Officer (Regular)			
35	ERODE	MAYAKRISHNAN M	200755	Sub Divisional Engineer (Regular)			
36	ERODE	VASANTHAKUMAR J	903375	Junior Telecom Officer (Regular)			
37	ERODE	RAMESH C	802152	Junior Telecom Officer (Regular)			
38	KARAIKUDI	VENKATESAN P	200463	Sub Divisional Engineer (Regular)			
39	KARAIKUDI	CHELLAPPA P	200719	Junior Telecom Officer (Regular)			
40	MADURAI	SURESHKANNA M R	802516	Junior Telecom Officer (Regular)			
41	MADURAI	KANNAN C	901047	Sub Divisional Engineer (Regular)			
42	MADURAI	MURUGAN K		Sub Divisional Engineer (Regular)			
43	MADURAI	SENTHIL KUMAR T S		Sub Divisional Engineer (Regular)			
44	MADURAI	SHUNMUGA SRINIVASAN J	1001588	Sub Divisional Engineer (Regular)			

S.No	AIGETOA DISTRICT	Name of the Member	Staff No.	Designation
45	MADURAI	VIJAYA BABU P	300617	Sub Divisional Engineer (Regular)
46	NAGERCOIL	ARUMUGAM P	200433	Junior Telecom Officer (Regular)
47	NAGERCOIL	JOSE RAJ M	200623	Sub Divisional Engineer (Regular)
48	NAGERCOIL	JOSHI ARAVIND W	200379	Junior Telecom Officer (Regular)
49	NAGERCOIL	JEEVA ARUN Y		Junior Telecom Officer (Regular)
50	NAGERCOIL	GEORGE LEON T		Asst. General Manager (L / A)
51	PONDICHERRY	VIJAYA KARTHIC V		Asst. General Manager (L / A)
52	PONDICHERRY	GANESAN S		Asst. General Manager (L / A)
	PONDICHERRY	SARAVANAN A		Asst. General Manager (L / A)
	PONDICHERRY	SIVABALAN D		Sub Divisional Engineer (Regular)
55	PONDICHERRY	KALAISELVAN K		Sub Divisional Engineer (Regular)
56	SALEM	MANIKUMAR B		Sub Divisional Engineer (Regular)
57	SALEM	ANBALAGAN V		Sub Divisional Engineer (Regular)
58	SALEM	SURESHKUMAR R		Sub Divisional Engineer (Regular)
59	SALEM	VIJAYAKUMAR J		Sub Divisional Engineer (Regular)
60	SALEM	NAGARAJAN A		Sub Divisional Engineer (Regular)
61	SALEM	MOHANRAJ K V		Sub Divisional Engineer (Regular)
62	SALEM	SURENDAR N		Junior Telecom Officer (Regular)
63	SALEM	VAITHEESWARAN K		Junior Telecom Officer (Regular)
64	SALEM	SARAVANAKUMAR P		Junior Accounts Officer (Regular)
65	THANJAVUR	SAMMANDAM R		Junior Telecom Officer (Regular)
66	THANJAVUR	JAYACHANDRAN G	600158	Junior Telecom Officer (Regular)
67	THANJAVUR	RAJESH A U		Asst. General Manager (L / A)
68	THANJAVUR	KARTHIKEYAN R	201031	Junior Telecom Officer (Regular)
69	TRICHY	SURESH I		Junior Telecom Officer (Regular)
70	TRICHY	SARAVANAN K R		Junior Telecom Officer (Regular)
71	TRICHY	SENTHILKUMAR S		Sub Divisional Engineer (Regular)
72	TRICHY	BALAJI V		Junior Telecom Officer (Regular)
73	TRICHY	KIRUTHIKA A		Junior Telecom Officer (Regular)
74	TRICHY	ANAND MOHAN C T		Sub Divisional Engineer (Regular)
75	TRICHY	RAMPRAKASH M		Sub Divisional Engineer (Regular)
76	TRICHY	SUJATHA P		Sub Divisional Engineer (Regular)
77	TRICHY	SELVAKUMAR P		Sub Divisional Engineer (Regular)
78	TRICHY	VISHNUKUMAR S		Junior Telecom Officer (Regular)
79	TRICHY	SALMAANYUSUF K		Junior Telecom Officer (Regular)
80	TRICHY	SENTHILKUMAR R		Sub Divisional Engineer (Regular)
81	TRICHY	THIAGARAJAN M		Sub Divisional Engineer (Regular)
82	TRICHY	ARUN VINU SHANKAR S		Junior Telecom Officer (Regular)
83	TRICHY	SENTHILKUMAR M		Junior Telecom Officer (Regular)
84	TRICHY	SOMASUNDARAM N		Junior Telecom Officer (Regular)
85	TRICHY	SENTHILKUMAR G		Junior Telecom Officer (Regular)
86	TUTICORIN	SELVASARAVANAN S		Junior Telecom Officer (Regular)
87	TUTICORIN	SARAVANAKUMAR M		Junior Telecom Officer (Regular)
88	TIRUNELVELI	LAL BAHADUR SASTRI T		Sub Divisional Engineer (Regular)
89	TIRUNELVELI	VIJAYAMANIKANDARAJ K	300130	Sub Divisional Engineer (Regular)

S.No	AIGETOA DISTRICT	Name of the Member	Staff No.	Designation
90	TIRUNELVELI	MALATHI N	303619	Asst. General Manager (Regular)
91	TIRUNELVELI	ALAGERSAMI RAJA K	200338	Sub Divisional Engineer (Regular)
92	TIRUNELVELI	THIRUMURUGA ARASAN S	280	Accounts Officer (Regular)
93	TIRUNELVELI	SUDALAIYANDI M	800757	Junior Telecom Officer (Regular)
94	VELLORE	SOUNDARARAJAN A	900280	Sub Divisional Engineer (Regular)
95	VELLORE	ANITHA R	200402	Asst. General Manager (L / A)
96	VELLORE	Dr.ALBERT SINGH N	200571	Asst. General Manager (Regular)
97	VELLORE	PUGALARASAN A	200333	Junior Telecom Officer (Regular)
98	VELLORE	SATHISH KUMAR S	800307	Junior Telecom Officer (Regular)
99	VIRUDHUNAGAR	S RAJA SEKHRAN	1000844	Sub Divisional Engineer (Regular)
100	VIRUDHUNAGAR	KOODALINGAM P	204893	Sub Divisional Engineer (Regular)