

## विभाग हित

अधिकारी हित

## All India Graduate Engineers & Telecom Officers Association

**Central Headquarter, New Delhi** 

( A Recognised Association of BSNL Executives )
( Affiliated to BMS )



President **G Veerabhadra Rao** 9440648648

Ravi Shil Verma 8373967633 Finance Secretary **Badri Kumar Mehta**9868183579

All communication at E-mail - "chqaigetoa@gmail.com" only

## GS / AIGETOA / 2024-25 / 100

राष्ट्र हित

Dated 04.11.2024

To, Shri Parthiban S, Chief General Manager, Tamil Nadu Circle,

**Sub:** Recognition of AIGETOA Tamil Nadu – Reg

R/Sir,

As per the Circle Executive Committee meeting of Tamil Nadu Circle dated 24.10.2024 and subsequent discussions thereof with AIGETOA CHQ, as per the constitution and the resolution passed by CEC TN, an interim Circle body is to be formed for Tamil Nadu Circle.

As an interim measure, an ad-hoc body has been nominated for the smooth functioning of the association and to address day-to-day issues with the Circle management. This body will remain functional until the finalization of new elected Circle body. New Circle Executive Committee of AIGETOA Tamil Nadu Circle is as follows:

Association Post	Name	HRMS	Mobile	Designation
Circle President	Sh Vaithiyanathan G	200200361	9486102279	JTO, TN CO Chennai
Vice-President	Sh Ramesh C	200802152	9486113838	JTO Erode
Circle Secretary	Dr Albert Singh N	200200571	9486102634	AGM, Vellore
Asst. Circle Secretary	Sh Arun Vinu Shankar S	200801051	9443200075	JTO, Trichy
Asst. Circle Secretary	Sh Senthil Kumar T S	200300334	9486102446	SDE, Madurai
Circle Treasurer	Sh Subramanian V	200400444	9486105101	CAO, Coimbatore

The interim body shall be responsible for conducting the Annual General Meeting (AGM) and election of a new CEC of AIGETOA Tamil Nadu Circle. The interim body will ensure smooth functioning of all association activities until the new circle executive committee is established.

The entire process of forming a new circle body for AIGETOA Tamil Nadu shall be completed upto <u>1<sup>st</sup> Dec</u> <u>2024</u>. Aforementioned New Circle Body shall be facilitated as per REA 2014 rules of BSNL.

With regards,

8%.

[Ravi Shil Verma] General Secretary

## Copy to:

- 1. Sh G Veerabhadra Rao, All India President, AIGETOA CHQ, New Delhi for kind information pls.
- 2. All Members & Circle Executive Committee of AIGETOA Tamil Nadu Circle for kind information pls.
- 3. All Central Governing Body Members of AIGETOA CHQ, New Delhi for kind information pls.
- 4. Dr Albert Singh N, CS Tamil Nadu Circle for kind information please.